National Headquarters 6th Floor BOA Plaza, 162 Independence Avenue, Central Business District Abuja. F.C.T.

Council and Exco Members


Council and Exco is the governing body of ANAN and a vital part of how the association is being effectively run. It’s a group of seasoned and highly experienced members committed to advancing the science of accountancy. This group includes:

S/NNamesDesignationMem. NoTel. NoEmail
S/NNamesDesignationMem. NoTel. NoEmail
1Prof. Muhammad Akaro Mainoma, FCNAPresident and Chairman of
2Prof. Benjamin Chuka Osisioma, FCNA1st Vice
3Mr. James Ekerare Neminebor, FCNA2nd Vice
4Alhaji Shehu Usman Ladan, FCNAImmediate Past
5Hajia Zuwaira Talatu Kishimi,
6Mr. Babajide Ibrahim Awe Agboluga, FCNAMembership
7Alhaji Abubakar Ali Hina,
8Alhaji Mohammed Lawal B. Maru
9Mrs. Maureen C. Eboka, FCNAMember679008036730490,
10Mr. Ibrahim Maren Makut,
11Dr. Sunday Adeyemi Ojelabi,
12Alhaji Mohammed Bulama,
13Mr. Cletus Okwuchukwu Odoh, FCNAMember459907030527858,
14Prof. Suleiman Akwu-Odo Salihu Aruwa, FCNAMember1263308034511107,
15Mrs. Urom Alice Samuel,
16Dr. Nuruddeen Abba Abdullahi, FCNARegistrar/Chief